نسيت التفاصيل الخاصة بك?

PIPING COMPONENTS

For whole piping component, we also supply gas collection pipes, الشفاه, forged pies.

 

نحن متخصصون في إنتاج تجهيزات الأنابيب, بما في ذلك القطر كبيرة ومقاومة للتآكل (نس). ميزتنا جزئيا نتيجة لجهودنا العالمية للإنتاج ومعدات الاختبار. وهذا في تركيبة مع قوانا العاملة الماهرة, الغنية في تصنيع التجربة أدى إلى نمو كبير في السنوات الأخيرة.

لدينا مجموعة من المنتجات إلى 3200 ملم OD, مع وزن أقصى قدر من 150 مم, والسند الإذني ما يصل إلى 42 الآلام والكروب الذهنية. وتشمل مواد تصنيع نموذجية; غير القابل للصدأ, الكربون وسبائك سبائك الفولاذ, ترمومترات يرتدون ملابس, سبائك النيكل و inconel. وتتوفر مواد أخرى لتلبية احتياجاتك بدقة.

بالإضافة, وقد أنشأنا علاقات طويلة الأجل مع العديد من معاهد البحوث المحلية, ضمان أننا دائماً في طليعة تطوير المنتج. ونحن أيضا باستمرار الاستثمار في اختبار أفضل الفيزيائية والكيميائية. وتتضح نتائج أساليب عملنا في الجودة, جودة المنتج هي حياتنا.

كل المناسب هو التثبت من صحتها تماما ويتفق مع ASTM, ASME, MSS أو غيرها من معايير التصنيع والجودة كل متطلبات النظام.

pipe fittings
أعلى

FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

PIPING COMPONENTS

For whole piping component, we also supply gas collection pipes, flanges, forged pies.

 

We specialize in the production of pipe fittings, including large diameter and corrosion resistant (NACE). Our advantage is in part due to our world class production and testing equipment. This in combination with our skilled workforce, rich in manufacturing experience has resulted in significant growth over recent years.

Our products range to 3200 mm OD, with a maximum WT of 150 mm, and PN up to 42 Mpa. Typical manufacturing materials include; stainless, alloy and carbon steels, bimetal clad, nickel and inconel alloys. Other materials are available to meet your exact needs.

In addition, we have established long term relationships with many domestic research institutes, ensuring we are always at the leading edge of product development. We also continuously invest in better physical and chemical testing. The results of our methods are evident in our quality, product quality is our life.

Each fitting is fully traceable and conforms to ASTM, ASME, MSS or other manufacturing and quality standards per order requirement.

pipe fittings
TOP